:::

MPB Contact

Unit

MPB, MOTC

Port Affairs Division

 

Title

Technical Specialist

 

Name

Chang, Wei-chun

 

Tel

+886-2-89786838

 

E-mail

wcchang@motcmpb.gov.tw

 

Add

No.1,Ln.1,Sec.3,Heping E.Rd.,Da’an Dist. Taipei City, Taiwan (R.O.C) 

 

Unit

MPB, MOTC

North Taiwan Maritime Affairs Center

 

Title

Associate Technical Specialist

 

Name

Cheng,Yuan-Cheng

 

Tel

+886-2-89783576

 

E-mail

yccheng02@motcmpb.gov.tw

 

Add

No.6, Gangxi St., Ren’ai Dist., Keelung City 200, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

 

Unit

MPB, MOTC

North Taiwan Maritime Affairs Center- Taipei MPD

 

Title

Officer

 

Name

Hsieh,Tzu-Chi

 

Tel

886-2-89782741

 

E-mail

tchsieh@motcmpb.gov.tw

 

Add

No. 123, Shanggang Rd., Bali Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Unit

MPB, MOTC

North Taiwan Maritime Affairs Center-- Suao MPD

 

Title

Executive Officer

 

Name

Chang,Hui-Ting

 

Tel

+886-3-9699083

 

E-mail

htchang@motcmpb.gov.tw

 

Add

No.1, Gangqu, Suao Township, Yilan County , Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Unit

MPB, MOTC

Central Taiwan Maritime Affairs Center

 

Title

Officer

 

Name

Tiao, Kuan-Chao

 

Tel

+886-4-26642531

 

E-mail

kctiao@motcmpb.gov.tw

 

Add

No. 83-3, Lin-Hai Rd. Wu-Qi Dist. Taichung City 43542 Taiwan(R.O.C)

 

Unit

MPB, MOTC

South Taiwan Maritime Affairs Center

 

Title

Officer

 

Name

Wang, ko-chiang

 

Tel

+886-7-2620774

 

E-mail

kcwang@motcmpb.gov.tw

 

Add

No.2, Gushan 1st Rd., Gushan Dist., Kaohsiung City 80444, Taiwan (R.O.C)